Contact us

We will answer your questions and help made right decision
Stolmar

“STOLMAR”

Spółka z o.o.

Manufacturer of PVC and aluminum joinery

HQ Adress:
ul. Usługowa 2,
86-005 Białe Błota
Kruszyn Krajeński

Opening hours: 

Monday – Friday  7:30 – 15:30

Dane rejestrowe:

NIP: UE-PL5542527456
REGON: 093123173
KRS: 0000162611
Sąd Rejonowy w Bydgoszczy
Kapitał Zakładowy 84000

Phone: 052 382 92 30
Cell phone: 502 123 654
Fax: 052 382 94 20
Email: biuro@stolmar24.com

 

FACTORY OFFICE
ul. Usługowa 2,
86-005 Białe Błota k/Bydgoszczy
tel. 052 382 92 30
kom. 502 123 654
mail: biuro@stolmar24.com

 

Sales Office – Poland
ul. Szubińska 83
85-312 Bydgoszcz
phone / fax 052 373 30 37
phone 509 134 712
email: szubinska@stolmarokna.pl

Sales Office – Germany
Zweigniederlassung
Lebacher Str.72
D-66113 Saarbrucken
phone +49 15124052092

Sales Office – Germany
Maximilian-Kaller-Str.62
12279 Berlin
kom. +49 1787156986

Siedziba oraz zakład produkcyjny, ul. Usługowa 2, Kruszyn Karajeński

Biuro handlowe, ul. Szubińska 83, Bydgoszcz

Contact us

14 + 12 =

A team of customer service

Our professionals and specialists

Mirosław Ratajczak

Production preparation specialist
m.ratajczak@stolmar24.com

Karol Wysocki

Production preparation specialist
k.wysocki@stolmar24.com

Zbigniew Kaczmarek

Head of production in department of aluminum
z.kaczmarek@stolmar24.com

Marek Wnuk

Specialist for export in Germany
m.wnuk@stolmar24.com

Paweł Latos

Production preparation specialist
p.latos@stolmar24.com